Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lili's hammer and needles
Newsletter
30 janvier 2013

Simple, easy, fast, nice, cheap, pink and puffy shorts

After my first painful sewing attempt, I wanted something SIMPLE and EASY and FAST and... NICE of course. I found all this with the wonderful patterns from Ah Non Pas Elle. They come in PDF. They're also very CHEAP. Just GREAT.

I tried the cute little shorts called Sweet Boudoir. I love the shape, both puffy and classy, the idea of the belt that turns in suspenders and the finishing touches are perfect (french seam and bias tape everywhere). I know I am repeating myself but just to be sure it is written in your mind: the perfect pattern for beginner! (...and some are in english too!) 

Sweet boudoir Ah non pas elle 1      Sweet boudoir Ah non pas elle 2

Sweet boudoir Ah non pas elle 3

 Sweet Boudoir, Ah non pas elle - 2T

Pink babycord, floral cotton

Publicité
Commentaires
Lili's hammer and needles
Publicité
Archives
Publicité